Consortium

Redebel Regulatory Affairs RRA) has extensive experience in preparing the authorisation applications and in regulatory compliance of biocidals products in the European market. This experience confirms that the market structure for biocidals products (mainly made up of SME) and the profit margins generated by these products make regulatory-linked cost management a huge challenge for this sector.

Various strategies are possible nowadays  to face up to these regulatory obligations set out by Regulation (EU) 528/2012 (BPR). One of these strategies is to pool the application creation costs, by bringing players in the same sector together in a Consortium to prepare a joint submission. RRA has been operating as a consultancy firm for several years in managing and monitoring the technical aspects of this type of cooperative initiative and in preparing joint submissions. RRA has now decided to go further by creating an exchange platform where manufacturers can state their interest in a particular substance and the type of product in which it is used.

If this type of initiative is of interest, please register yourself below !

Do not hesitate either to contact us directly on this address consortium@redebel.com for any question or expression of interest in an active substance/product type combination that has yet to be published.

Registration on this site indicates your interest in cooperating with other stakeholders in the same sector. Under no circumstances does this expression of interest make it mandatory to join any Consortium that may be formed. RRA takes charge of assembling the interests of different players in the marketplace using the following procedures:

The use of the registration system is free (Registration Phase). The resulting actions will be subject to a financial shareholding for the interested companies based on an agreement entered into with RRA and the firm of specialist lawyers if necessary (Compliance Phase and Submission Preparation Phase)

All information exchanged in this context is confidential. RRA will be responsible for contacting individually every company that has expressed interest (Registration Phase) in order to establish and non-disclosure agreement before any exchange of information.

Stay connected...

Legal notice

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Know more Continue

Consortium

Redebel Regulatory Affairs (RRA) a une expérience importante dans la préparation de demande d'autorisation et la mise en conformité réglementaire des produits biocides sur le marché européen. Cette expérience confirme que la structure du marché des produits biocides (principalement composés de PMEs) et les marges bénéficiaires générées pas ces prdouits rendent la gestion des coûts liés à la réglementation un défi très important pour ce secteur industriel.

Différentes stratégies sont aujourd'hui possibles pour faire face à ces obligations réglementaires encadrées par le REGLEMENT (UE) No 528/2012 (BPR). Une de ces stratégies consiste à mutualiser les coûts de création de dossier, en s'associant entre acteurs de même secteur via la création d'un Consortium pour préparer un dossier commun. RRA agit depuis plusieurs années en tant que cabinet de conseil dans la gestion et le suivi technique de ce type d'initiative coopérative et dans la préparation de dossiers partagés. RRA décide aujourd'hui d'aller plus loin en créant une plateforme d'échanges permettant aux industriels d'indiquer leur intérêt pou rune substance particulière et le type de produit dans lequel elle est utilisée.

N'hésitez pas à vous inscrire sur le formulaire ci-dessous si vous êtes intéressés par ce type d'initiative ! 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse consortium@redebel.com 

En vous inscrivant sur ce site, vous indiquez votre intérêt pour coopérer avec d'autres acteurs du même secteur. Cet intérêt n'oblige en aucun cas à la participation à un Consortium qui serait mis en place. RRA se charge en effet de rassembler les intérêts des différents acteurs du marché selon les modalités suivantes:

L'utilisation du système d'inscription est gratuitre ('Registration Phase'). Les actions en découlant seront soumises à une participation financière pour les sociétés intéressées sur base d'un accord établi avec RRA et le cabinet d'avocats spécialisés si nécessaire ('Compliance Phase' et 'Dossier Preparation Phase').

Toute les informations échangées dans ce contexte sont confidentielles. RRA se chargera de contacter individuellement chaque société qui aura montré son intérêt ('Registration Phase') afin d'établir un accord de confidentialité avant tout écahnge d'infiormation.

Restons connectés...

Mentions légales

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.

En savoir plus Continuer