Redebel AGRICULTURAL FIELD TRIALS IN BELGIUM & IN EUROPE

For more than 30 years, Redebel has successfully assisted companies develop and test their plant protection products, biopesticides and biostimulants in order to obtain their marketing authorisation. We carry out GEP trials to demonstrate the effectiveness and selectivity of your products. We are also GLP accredited for carrying out your residue trials.

Moissonneuse

Field trial Redebel

We assist you in performing your agricultural trials in the field. Do not hesitate to contact us for a GEP approval or for all your efficacy/selectivity trials, variety trials and residue, toxicological and eco-toxicological trials.

More information
Culture en serre

Indoor trial Redebel

We have an expert team to perform your agricultural trials in controlled conditions. Convinced of its long-term importance, we have acquired equipment enabling us to respond to your requests and analyses in the best possible way.

More information

About Redebel

Founded in 1988, our private SME specialising in agrochemical registrations has managed to build up solid partnerships over the years. The result of efficient communication, innovation-focused philosophy, transparency, customer satisfaction and long-term collaboration.

Find out more about Redebel

Newsletter

REGISTER

Top On Web

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Redebel Essais agricoles en belgique & en europe

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Redebel aide avec succès les entreprises à développer et tester leurs produits phytopharmaceutiques, biopesticides et biostimulants afin d’obtenir leur homologation. Nous réalisons des essais BPE permettant de démontrer l’efficacité et la sélectivité de vos produits. Nous sommes également accrédités BPL pour la réalisation de vos essais résidus.

Moissonneuse

Field trial Redebel

Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos essais agricoles en champs. Contactez-nous sans hésiter pour une homologation BPE ou pour tous vos essais d’efficacité/sélectivités, essais de variétés, essais résidus, toxicologiques et éco-toxicologiques.

En savoir plus
Culture en serre

Indoor trial Redebel

Notre équipe est experte dans la réalisation de vos essais agricoles en conditions contrôlées. Convaincus de leur importance à long terme, nous avons fait l’acquisition de matériels nous permettant de répondre au mieux à vos demandes et analyses.

En savoir plus

Au sujet de Redebel

Fondée en 1988, notre PME privée spécialisée dans l’homologation de produits agrochimiques a réussi à construire de solides partenariats au fur et à mesure des années. Le fruit d’une communication efficace, d’une philosophie axée sur l'innovation, la transparence, la satisfaction du client et d’une collaboration de longue durée.

Tout savoir sur redebel

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous

Top On Web

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.